My Favorite Blazer

teressaadrienne.pngredbank.pngbcbg.pngootd.pngmichaelkorshairlaughing.pngIMG_0691outfit.png
I’m obsessed with this beautiful blazer from BCBG. I made the look casual by pairing it with a simple tank top, leather leggings, and flats. My co-worker, and friend, Jenna Vidal took these photos. She’s very into photography and loves taking fashion pictures. I will add her Facebook page link as soon as she gets it up and running, I’m sure you’ll be seeing a lot more pictures taken by her soon. Hope you guys enjoyed this outfit! Thanks for reading!
OUTFIT: Blazer | BCBG
Leggings | Forever21 (similar here)
Flats | Aldo (similar here)
Bag | MichaelKors

2 comments
    • teressafarnkopf said:

      thank you!

Leave a Reply

