Simply Chill

IMG_5270

I wore this outfit yesterday to work. The weather this entire week has been TERRIBLE here in New Jersey. So much rain on & off, it was driving me crazy. Today was beautiful though, a little chilly but no rain finally. But yesterday was very misty and foggy. In the pictures you can tell there was no sunshine what so ever. I had to go to work that night at BCBG so what I did was wear this look during the day during my errands, and then switch the moto vest with a blazer to work to look somewhat professional. I’ve been a bit lazy lately with my outfits, been wearing lots of these jogger pants. But they are so perfect for those days where you’d love to just throw on sweat pants. They are just as comfortable but make an outfit look cute, not lazy. These type of pants are all over the place, and definitely worth your money they’ll be in all through spring as well. Hope you guys liked this look, details are below!

IMG_5296IMG_5272photo-43IMG_5275IMG_5280IMG_5306IMG_5259IMG_5266

OUTFIT: Jogger Pants | Forever21 (more options here!)
Leather Vest | Forever21
Crop Top | Forever21 (similar ones here)

5 comments
  1. I LOVE that outfit,the colors combination worked just perfect!

    • teressafarnkopf said:

      thanks so much!!

  2. i love your jacket and sweat pants. would have never thought of wearing them together like that. looks gorgeous
    I am a swedish fashion blogger based in london. would be awesome if you could check out my blogg 🙂

    • teressafarnkopf said:

      Thanks so much! I’m from the United States. I’m going to try very hard to start posting more often, I’ve been really busy. Thanks so much for visiting! I’ll make sure to visit & follow! 🙂

      • Aww thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

