Beautiful Autumn

scarf

Hello lovelys! I’m back again to share with you my outfit I wore today. The weather was a little muggy and misty today. I wanted to put on something comfortable so I decided to throw on easy leggings and a comfy scarf to keep me warm. Believe it or not, the top I’m wearing I bought from Charlotte Russe about seven or eight years ago. I was about 13 years old haha! I finally, for the first time, wore it today! It always wound up sitting in the back of my closet and I was never able to give it away. I LOVE it now, and so happy I didn’t get rid of it. Floral and lace clearly gives a girly vibe and that’s what I was going for today. Really hope you guys enjoyed this look! Talk to me, I’d love to hear about your favorite fall looks! xoxx

lakeautumnflorallaceleavesaldocloseup

OUTFIT: Floral Top | CharlotteRusse (similar here)
Scarf | H&M (many here)
Combat Boots | Aldo (very similar)
Watch | MichaelKors (many here)

2 comments
  1. Angie said:

    you look really cozy in that scarf! the location is absolutely gorgeous and i love the fall leaves reflected on the water. i discovered you on chictopia today and thought I’d say hi 🙂

    It would make me happy if you visited too!
    pandaphilia fashion

    • teressafarnkopf said:

      Thank you so much!! I’m trying to post a lot more soon, I’ve been so busy. I’ll make sure to follow you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

