You Can’t Sit With Us

trends

Hello pretties! This is a very simple look I wanted to share with you guys. I wore this outfit yesterday to my classes. I go to school twice a week for 7 hours each day so when I’m there I want to be as comfortable as I can be. I decided to throw on a simple crop top with this plaid-like type of shirt. Btw plaid is EXTREMELY in for this fall! You’ve probably noticed all the plaid that’s being sold in basically every single clothing store in the mall. It’s a huge thing for this season. Anyways, I paired the two tops with just a simple pair of Forever 21 dark skinny jeans. I really don’t like how I look in jeans, I can’t seem to find the right fit for me, but denim goes with pretty ANYTHING so it’s a necessity for anyones closet. To make the outfit less simple, I put on some black wedges from PacSun. Everything I’m wearing is extremely affordable and would look good on ANYONE. Hope you liked this look. Leave some comments below if you have any suggestions or any questions! Thanks for reading! xoxx

fashionstudentstylebackviewmeangirlsshoesfashion

OUTFIT: Crop Top | Stylesforless (I got mine from PacSun but this ones the same!)
Shirt | Forever21 (I got mine from H&M a year ago, but this is similar)
Jeans | Forever21
Wedges | PacSun (similar here)
Purse | Aldo

Leave a Reply

