First Of Many

two

Hey guys! I want to take some time to introduce myself to you. My name’s Teressa Farnkopf. I’m nineteen years old, I’ll be twenty this November. I live in New Jersey and currently go to school for Fashion Merchandising. I hope to go to school in New York next fall. I have two jobs right now, Jersey Mike’s subs and BCBG. Two are COMPLETELY different, but what I LOVE about working at Jersey Mike’s is being able to work with my amazing coworkers. We’re one big family there. My style is constantly changing, I really don’t understand why it’s so versatile. Part of me wishes I could just make up my mind! One day I’m in the mood to throw on a pair of ripped jeans and some type of floral top, next day I decide to put on a leather vest and some docs. So hopefully I’ll be able to relate to most of you guys. This is my first blog ever, so bare with me haha! I’m going to try my hardest to post almost every single day. I’ll be posting many of my looks, some looks for less, beauty reviews, and much more. I hope to be able to inspire others with some of my looks, and show you guys some things about fashion and trends that you’ll love to know. I’d LOVE to answer ANY of your questions and be able to interact with you guys so don’t be shy, introduce yourselves to me! xoxx

1photo-3554

OUTFIT: Leather Vest | Forever21 (only ivory left, I own both!)
Zebra Print Top | Forever21 (similar ones here)
Combat Boots | Aldo (very similar)

1 comment
  1. Tracy Murray said:

    Love love.

Leave a Reply

